Deutsch
Service-Level Interior Guest ready.

Where you’ll find us

Hotelier of the Year

4.-5. February, Berlin

As sponsor and exhibitor, the Hotel Interior Group is taking part in the Hotelier of the Year award ceremony in Berlin.

We would be very pleased to welcome you at this major industry event for the German hotel sector. At Hotel InterContinental Berlin, the known sky sport host Esther Sedlaczek and the chief editor of AHKZ, Rolf Westermann, welcome their renowned guests. We are pleased to give you more information:

GH Hotel Interior Group GmbH | Henrika Huil | Tel.: +49 591 966455 92 | E-mail: henrika.huil@hotel-interior-group.de 

CRUISE SHIP INTERIOR EXPO

18.-20. June, Miami

For the first time the Cruise Ship Interior Expo takes place in Miami, Florida. Famous chatter and shipyards, construction companies and interior designer have been announced.

 GH Hotel Interior Group presents itsself together with the Furniture Club. If you need more information:

GH Hotel Interior Group GmbH | Henrika Huil | Tel.: +49 591 966455 92 | E-mail: henrika.huil@hotel-interior-group.de  

News

Creating a home in small spaces

Serviced Apartments, Micro Living, XS-Apartments – many names, but only one concept: Temporary living is appreciated by business men and students alike.

They are the most wanted properties and investors seize at the best places – be it as part of hotels or as apartments.

„In most hotel rooms there isn’t enough space to live and work“, says Larsen Gels, project manager at GH Hotel Interior Group. As realisation specialist in the hospitality industry the company is known for its versatility in project processing. The different service levels enable to face the needs of clients in every possible way: GH Hotel Interior Group unites the whole process from consulting and task management to production and fitting. “When we are ready, only the guests are missing”, is Johannes Hegger, CEO, enthusiastic.

“We can build a home within the smallest places”, assures Larsen Gels. Central elements in those apartments are living, relaxing and working. The guest himself decides whether he joins the breakfast in the hotel or cater for himself. The great workspace enables the guest to work within the apartment. “In a well-equipped apartment I could easily imagine to host a business meeting”, describes Larsen Gels the variety of these roomings.

The “Apartment Base 4.0” exhibition in Unna gives interested companies the chance to experience the world of micro living and see what qualities GH Hotel Interior Group can guarantee. If you are looking for a partner in realising a project, you can arrange a date with Winfried Boesing from GH Hotel Interior Group (+49 591 966455-90).

Relaunch Ready.

Dear customers and business partners,

Today, we are proud to officially announce it: GH Möbel is now the GH HOTEL INTERIOR GROUP.

I cordially invite you to visit our new website and discover lots of new, successful projects.

Ambiance will be the deciding factor in tomorrow’s competition in the hospitality industry. Place your trust in a realisation expert that flexibly implements your requirements in any desired service scope.

With our service levels, we guide you from the consulting stage to production, to a guest-ready interior.

Let’s discuss your visions for the future personally!

Kind regards,

Your realisation expert for

the hospitality industry

Johannes Hegger, Managing director (Owner)

3-STAR HOTEL IN THE BUSINESS DISTRICT OF FRIEDRICHSHAFEN

The Holiday Inn Express Friedrichshafen is the perfect hotel for exploring the region of Lake Constance.

It offers an ideal location near the fair venue Messe Friedrichshafen, the lookout tower Moleturm Friedrichshafen, and the Dornier Museum.

The hotel offers 120 guest rooms with e.g. contemporary and twin rooms well-furnished with satellite TV, an individual thermostat, free high-speed Internet, and a sofa. All bathrooms are equipped with a shower, a hairdryer, and bath sheets.

For the dining areas, highly robust furniture was selected, manufactured exclusively with premium materials from our sustainable production. The shapes and colors harmonize with the hotel’s design concept.

MERCURE PLAZA – ESSEN
BACK TO NATURE

The 4-star hotel Mercure Plaza Essen is centrally located on the southern edge of the city center right near the philharmonic hall.

The interior reflects the direct surroundings in Essen and the Ruhr region in general. "Mein grünes Essen" ("My Green Essen"), the city’s motto, strongly inspired the design. Today, the Ruhr region stands for industrial culture and remarkably expansive green spaces. Thematically, this aspect is captured through a color palette featuring warm, earthy tones enlivened with fresh forest green.

The color concept has given the 133 rooms a fresh and grounded look. Elements such as the green furniture in combination with oversized forest motifs on the walls bring the Ruhr region’s nature into the hotel room. Steel lamps were selected in association with the steelworks and create another connection with the history of the Ruhr region as an industrial city.

New projects

First class river cruise ship VistaStar

At the Dutch “Den Breejen” shipyard the brand new first class ship “VistaStar” is being built. Its 99 cabins, each measuring approximately 16 m², will be equipped with exclusive furnishings.

The interiors of lounge and restaurant will be characterized by their elegance and generous dimensions. We, the Hotel Interior Group, are pleased to contribute to this project with freestanding furniture from our own production. The result: a modern ship offering a relaxing holiday atmosphere and a high level of comfort.

English
Service-Level Interior Guest ready.

Hier treffen Sie uns

Hotelier des Jahres

4.-5. Februar 2019, Berlin

Als Sponsor und Aussteller nimmt die Hotel Interior Group an der Auszeichnung des Hoteliers des Jahres in Berlin teil.

Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie auf diesem zentralen Branchenevent der deutschen Hotellerie begrüßen zu können. Im Hotel InterContinental Berlin begrüßt die bekannte Sky-Sportmoderatorin Esther Sedlaczek gemeinsam mit AHKZ-Chefredakteur Rolf Westermann die renommierten Gäste. Gerne informieren wir Sie über die Teilnahme-Möglichkeiten:

GH Hotel Interior Group GmbH | Henrika Huil | Tel.: +49 591 966455 92 | E-mail: henrika.huil@hotel-interior-group.de

Cruise Ship Interior Expo

18.-20. Juni, Miami

Zum ersten Mal findet in Miami, Floria die Cruise Ship Interior Expo statt - und die GH Hotel Interior Group ist dabei.

Namhafte Redereien und Werften, Bauunternehmer und Inneneinrichter haben sich bereits angekündigt. Gemeinsam mit dem Furniture Club geht die GH Hotel Interior Group in Miami an den Start. Gerne erhalten Sie weitere Informationen:

GH Hotel Interior Group GmbH | Henrika Huil | Tel.: +49 591 966455 92 | E-mail: henrika.huil@hotel-interior-group.de 

Aktuelles

Auf kleinem Raum ein Zuhause Schaffen

Serviced Apartments, Micro Living, XS-Apartments - viele Namen, ein Konzept: Wohnen auf Zeit wird von Geschäftsleuten und Studenten gleichermaßen geschätzt.

Sie sind die Immobilien der Stunden und in den Städten reißen sich Investoren um die besten Standorte – ob in Hotelkomplexen oder als Eigentumswohnungen.

„In Hotelzimmern ist häufig zu wenig Platz zum Arbeiten und Leben“, meint Larsen Gels, Projektmanager bei der GH Hotel Interior Group. Als Realisierungsexperte in der Gastgeberbranche zeichnet sich das Unternehmen durch seine Vielseitigkeit in der Projektabwicklung aus. In ihren verschiedenen Service Leveln wird das Lingener Unternehmen den Wünschen der Kunden gerecht: Von der Beratung über die Prozesssteuerung bis hin zur Produktion und Montage vereint die GH Hotel Interior Group den kompletten Ablauf. „Wenn wir fertig sind, fehlen nur noch die Gäste“, zeigt sich Geschäftsführer Johannes Hegger begeistert.

„Wir sind in der Lage, auf kleinstem Raum ein Zuhause zu schaffen“, beschreibt Larsen Gels die Herangehensweise. Zentrale Elemente in Serviced Apartments sind Living, Relaxing und Working. Ob Frühstück im Hotel oder Selbstverpflegung, das entscheidet der Gast selbst. Genügend Platz zum Arbeiten geben die Apartments dank großzügiger Workspaces her. „In einem gut ausgestatteten Apartment könnte ich mir sogar vorstellen, mich mit meinen Kunden treffen“, führt Gels die Vielseitigkeit solcher Räumlichkeiten aus.

Die Apartment Base 4.0-Ausstellung in Unna gibt interessierten Unternehmen Raum, sich in die Welten des Micro Living zu begeben und die Realisierungsqualitäten der GH Hotel Interior Group zu erleben. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Partner für Ihr Projekt sind, machen Sie gerne einen Termin mit Winfried Boesing von der GH Hotel Interior Group (0591 966455-90).

Relaunch Ready.

Liebe Kunden, liebe Geschäftspartner,

heute dürfen wir mit Stolz offiziell verkünden: GH Möbel ist von nun an die GH HOTEL INTERIOR GROUP.

Ich lade Sie herzlich dazu ein, unsere neue Website zu besuchen und viele neue Erfolgsprojekte zu entdecken.

Der Gastgeberwettbewerb von morgen wird über das Ambiente entschieden. Vertrauen Sie deshalb einem Realisierungs­experten, der Ihre Anforderungen flexibel und in jeder gewünschten Leistungstiefe abbildet.

Mit unseren Service-Level begleiten wir Sie von der Beratung und Herstellung bis zur gästefertigen Einrichtung.

Lassen Sie uns gerne persönlich über Ihre Zukunftsvisionen sprechen!

Herzlichst, Ihr

Realisierungsexperte für
Gastgeber- und Hoteleinrichtungen

Johannes Hegger, Geschäftsführer (Inhaber)

3-Sterne Haus im Wirtschaftsviertel von FriedrichshafeN

Das Holiday Inn Express Friedrichshafen ist das perfekte Hotel, um die Bodenseeregion zu erkunden.

Die Unterkunft bietet eine perfekte Lage in geringer Entfernung zur Messe Friedrichshafen, zum Aussichtsturm Moleturm Friedrichshafen und zum Dornier-Museum.

Das Hotel besitzt 120 Gästezimmer wie z. B. Contemporary Zimmer und Zweibettzimmer, die mit Satelliten-TV, einem individuellen Temperaturregler, kostenlosem Hochgeschwindigkeitsinternet und einem Sofa gut ausgestattet sind. Alle Badezimmer sind mit einer Dusche, einem Fön und Badelaken ausgestattet.

In der Gastronomie sind Möbelstücke eingesetzt, die ganz besonderen Beanspruchungen standhalten. Dabei sind ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien zum Einsatz gekommen, die aus unserer nachhaltigen Produktion stammen. Die Formen und Farben stehen im Einklang mit dem Designkonzept des Hotels.

Mercure Plaza - Essen
Zurück zur Natur

Das 4-Sterne Hotel Mercure Plaza Essen befindet sich zentral gelegen am südlichen Rand des Stadtzentrums, in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Philharmonie.

Die direkte Umgebung Essens sowie das Ruhrgebiet im Allgemeinen spiegeln sich im Interiorkonzept wider. Dabei wurde auf den Leitspruch der Stadt "Mein grünes Essen" stark Bezug genommen. Das Ruhrgebiet steht heute für Industriekultur und seine überdurchschnittlich großen Grünflächen. Thematisch wurde dieser Aspekt durch eine Farbpalette in warmen Erdtönen, aufgepeppt durch frisches Waldgrün, aufgegriffen.

Die insgesamt 133 Zimmer erscheinen durch das Farbkonzept frisch und geerdet. Elemente wie das grüne Mobiliar in Verbindung mit überdimensionalen Waldmotiven an den Wänden bringen die Natur des Ruhrgebiets in das Hotelzimmer. Leuchten aus Stahl wurden als Assoziation für den Stahlbau gewählt und schaffen so ein weiteres Mal die Verbindung zur Historie des Ruhrgebiets als Industriestadt.

Neue Projekte

First-Class Flusskreuzfahrtschiff VistaStar

Auf der niederländischen Werft „Den Breejen“ entsteht das nagelneue First-Class-Schiff „VistaStar“. 99 Kabinen mit einer Größe von ca.

16 qm erhalten eine exklusive Einrichtung. Elegant und großzügig gehalten ist das Interieur von Lounge und Restaurant. Wir, die Hotel Interior Group, freuen uns, die Werft bei diesem Projekt mit unseren Solitärmöbeln aus eigener Produktion unterstützen zu dürfen. Es entsteht ein modernes Schiff mit gemütlicher Urlaubsatmosphäre und hohem Komfort.